Forhandlere

Firma Adresse Postnummer Poststed Telefon E-post
Anettes Hobbygleder Sørensen Smidsrødveien 10B 3120 NØTTERØY anetteshobbygleder@gmail.com
Bunad, Garn og Quilt Gry M Andersson Torget 2 5750 Odda gry.merete@hotmail.com
Baronessa AS 5460 Husnes 53480122 annvor.tvedten@knett.no
Kilden Alta AS Sentrumsparken 4 9510 Alta 78440101 post@kilden.as
Små skatter Kate Helland 5419 FITJAR smaaskatter@haugnett.no
Ullkroken Ingun Teigelid Osen 4 5411 Stord 53410675 ingun69@gmail.com
Godt Garn AS Vilhelm Bjerknes vei 4 5081 Bergen beate@godtgarn.no
Hygienisk Vask & Rens AS/Hobbyshoppen Leirvikåsen 49 5179 Godvik 55263040 nho@hygienisk-vask.no
Strikke-Loftet AS Oasen Kjøpesenter 5147 FYLLINGSDALEN 55109703 post@strikke-loftet.no
MoNo Art AS Nattlandsveien 76A 5094 Bergen monoart.as@gmail.com
En rød tråd Bjørg Th. Kaarstad Eidsgata 45 6770 Nordfjordeid 57860610 bjkaars@online.no
Vare-Nytt Tekstilsenter AS Eidetorget 6 6490 Eide 71296346 faktura@vare-nytt.no
Blå Tråd Harebakken Senter 4846 Arendal blaatraa@online.no
Karmin Garn & Gaver AS Gyldenløves gate 17 4611 Kristiansand S 38028890 butikk@karmin.no
Lars Langfeldt AS Henrik Wergelands g 21 23 4612 Kristiansand S 38022029 langfeldtgarn@gmail.com
Aktiviteten A/S Kirkegaten 23 4400 Flekkefjord 38324939 annevelund@hotmail.com
Garn Senter Vangsgata 50 5700 Voss 56511662 livmarion@yahoo.no
Sy og Strikkebui Fjørevegen 12 6856 Sogndal 57673290 o-alpen@hotmail.com
Perlestrikk AS avd Haugesund Haraldsgata 76 5528 Haugesund 47017799 tove.mette@rts.as
Handlehuset AS Torget 1 4280 Skudeneshavn handlehuset@gmail.com
Austevoll Husflid AS Storebøveien 217 5392 STOREBØ 56180438 husflidskrokjen@hotmail.no
Frøken Fryd Moster AS Mostravegen 543 5440 Mosterhamn 53227200 jannepedrikkehamre@hotmail.com
Husflidskroa Marit Hjelmen Fitjarsjøen 28 5419 Fitjar 53497960 marit.hjelmen@haugnett.no
Christoffersen Strikk og Sy AS Kringsjåveien 86A 5163 Laksevåg synnch34@msn.com
Hardingsaumen AS Nedstegata 15 5600 Norheimsund 56551211 mette.tjosaas@kvamnet.no
Handel & Handverk Wollert Nordahl Promenaden 6 5730 Ulvik 56526447 bsovik@online.no
Leine Merino Leinbakkvegen 324 2642 Kvam emilieeber@laposte.net
Annes Garn og Broderi Ulsmågvegen 43 5224 Nesttun 55126899 annesgar@online.no
City Garn og Broderi Kulltangvegen 70 3921 Porsgrunn 35557456 post@citygarn.no
CanCan Fauske Storgaten 74 8200 Fauske cancan.fauske@gmail.com
Garnkroa AS Torggata 6 5525 Haugesund 52723995 berit_t@hotmail.com
Garn og Broderi AS 5914 Isdalstø 56350593 hildekvi@gmail.com
Idestova AS Storgata 40 4344 Bryne 51480015 anny@idestova.no
Kreaktiv Sandnes AS Gamle Stokkav. 1 4313 Sandnes 51222343 kreaktiv@khobby.no
Lykke Gjøvik AS Jernbanesvingen 6 2821 Gjøvik post@lykkegjovik.no
Strikkeverket Bærums Verk AS Verksgata 5 1353 Bærums Verk tove@strikkeverket.no
Strikkepinnen Skien AS Ulefossvegen 40 3730 Skien 35527221 gro@strikkepinnen.as
Strikkegry AS Storgata 1 3510 Hønefoss gry@strikkegry.no
Strikkestua Trude Kolset Kirkegata 7 3616 Kongsberg 32731899 strikkestua@online.no
Strikkeriet Iren Jørgensen AS Brekkeveien 19 0884 Oslo iren@strikkeriet.no
Ulla Garn & Broderi AS Sankt Olavs gate 2 3017 Drammen 32890058 butikk@ullagarn.no
Uldvaren AS Storgata 56 2609 LILLEHAMMER 61 25 08 44 post@uldvaren.no
Coop Vest Domus Førde - avd 212 Langebruveien 22 6800 FØRDE 57830748 forde.manufaktur@vest.coop.no
Inca Garn og Te (KAFFEKVÆRNA MARI HELLE) Liertoppen Kjøpesenter 3420 LIERSKOGEN 32 85 01 90 mari@kaffekvarna.com
Strikkelilly AS Gjøvikgata 1 0470 Oslo 22182639 post@strikkelilly.no
Blomsterbutikken Moi AS Storliveien 19 4460 Moi abh@blomsterbutikkenmoi.no
AS Garnloftet Vågsbygd Bråvannskleiva 2C 4624 Kristiansand S post@garnloftet.no
Janne's Butikk Janne-Beate Damsgård Jærvegen 536 4352 Kleppe 51421700 jannedams@kleppnett.no
Næsheim og Co Eidfjordvegen 270 5783 Eidfjord 53665182 joker.eidfjord@joker.no
Annes Garn Storgata 19 2750 Gran 61331450 anne@littavhvert.net
Galleri Margrethe AS Hurumveien 9 3440 Røyken turid@gallerimargrethe.no
Garnbutikken AS Vestsideveien 9C 3403 Lier post@garnbutikken.as
Garnstua ANS Glommeng. 33 2211 Kongsvinger 62815851 aktaugl@online.no
Garnstuen Åsane AS Hesthaugvegen 24 5119 Ulset 55189780 post@garnstuen.no
Håland Utstyr AS Store Elvegate 14 4514 Mandal 38262655 kontor@halandutstyr.no
Hold Maska AS Sundgata 16B 2080 Eidsvoll 63968281 ninalien66@gmail.com
Oslo Sy- og Servicesenter ANS Thorvald Meyers gate 48A 0552 Oslo 22355390 post@elna-oslo.no
Rett og Vrang A/S Brodtkorbsg. 7 1338 Sandvika 67541868 kari@rettogvrang.no
To små nøster Fayes gate 7 3110 Tønsberg 33312767 anette@tosmanoster.no
Tre Nøster AS Torggata 53 2317 HAMAR 92 26 69 55 post.trenoster@gmail.com
U Aandahls Eftf AS 68 Sentrum 6401 Molde 71205200 garn@aandahls.no
Utstyrsboden Gina Formo Vikersundgata 35 A 3370 Vikersund 32787600 ginaformo@hotmail.com
Hos Nina Storgata 16 3210 SANDEFJORD 33477700 ninasydame@live.no
Bunadbutikken Aud Jørgensen Hegglandsdalsvegen 525 5211 Os 56576683 audsvanhild@hotmail.com
Syskrinet AS Lenagata 81 2850 Lena 61167660 lsysk@broadpark.no
Fios AS Råholtgutua 2 2070 Råholt fiosnor@gmail.com
Perlestrikk AS avd Åkrahamn Sjøenvegen 52 4270 Åkrehamn 40477843 tove.mette@rts.as
Brua Garn og Kaffe AS Storlinna 28 2760 Brandbu bruagarn@gmail.com
Idehjørnet Storgata 99 2391 Moelv 62343010 wenche.moen@idehjornet.no
Broderi og Strikkebua AS Christian Michelsens gate 1A 0568 Oslo 22374486 broderiogstrikkebua@gmail.com
Teppeloftet AS/Strikk innom! AMFI KRAGERØ, Kjølebrøndsveien 9 3766 SANNIDAL 93061060 post@strikkinnom.no
Lille Lotte AS Storgata 20 2000 LILLESTRØM 63819833 post@lillelotte.no
Garnhuset Madla AS Madlakrossen 22 4042 Hafrsfjord 51010349 post@garnhusetmadla.no
Huldra Husflid og Brukskunst AS Bjørgavegen 5 5745 AURLAND post@huldrahusflid.no
Beautyfelt Anne Lise Gjønnes Kunst og Terapi 1413 TÅRNÅSen 48145975 annelisegj@gmail.com
Strikkebua Storebø Elisabeth Addington 5392 STOREBØ elisabethadd@hotmail.com
Husfliden AS Storgata 110 3921 Porsgrunn 35554474 porsgrunn@norskflid.no
Makeri & Kakeri Ungdomsbedrift HVS v/ Lisbeth Backer 3193 Horten 33079000 lisbethb@vfk.no
Ambrosia systue & Butikk( Annes Systue) Torvgt 2 2000 LILLESTRØM a-systue@online.no
Mette Frydendahl (Garnutsalget.no) Veslefjellet 42B 2015 Leirsund 63874909 garnutsalget.no@gmail.com
Hokksund Garn og Hobby AS Prestebråtan 6 3300 Hokksund 32751908 hokksundgarn@gmail.com
Den Norske Husfliden AS Heimen Husfliden Avd. GlasMagasinet 0155 Oslo 22421075 butikk.glasmagasinet@heimenhusfliden.no
Broderistua AS Kirkeveien 17 4580 Lyngdal 38343397 post@broderistua.no
Garnlykke.no (Bendiksen Handel & Kultur) Myraveien 60 1550 HØLEN post@garnlykke.no
Kramstua Damsveien 15 9800 Vadsø 45665221 kramstua@gmail.com
Galleri Mitsel Heidi Mitsel Bullen 7622 Markabygda heidimbu@gmail.com
Strikkemagi AS Snarøyveien 55 1364 Fornebu mettebar@me.com